Monday, September 10, 2007

Congratulations to the Harvey Award Winners!

Walter Simonson, Kyle Baker, Dean Haspiel and Jeff Newelt at the ceremony. Photo by Michael Gezsel.

Brian Heater commented: It's like the Justice League of comic visionaries.

Harvey Award Winners on Heidi MacDonald's BEAT

Any good Kyle stories from the Convention/Harveys? Leave a comment!

No comments: